Church Administrator: Lynn Smith @

Pastor: Reverend Michael Goode @

Director of Music & Worship Arts: Lisa Troutman @

Contemporary Worship Leader: Matt Stratford

Director of Children's Ministry: Sara Joines @

Directors of Youth Ministry:

Mack King @ or Sarah King @

Director of The Early Learning Center: Sarah Iannacci @

Financial Secretary: Todd Seamon

Custodians: David Tilley & Gerri Glann

If you need to speak to any one on church staff you may call 704-857-9713.

Office Hours are Monday thru Thursday from 9:00am to 4:00pm.